

# Broadband Task Force Agenda

#### **Task Force Meeting**

Thursday 4:00pm - 5:30pm

#### Members:

Ms. Victoria Runkle - Chairperson

Mr. Rod Esch

Ms. Bianca Fisher

Ms. Michelle Kempema

Mr. Bret Naber

Mr. Brian Siefried

Ms. Amy Dugan

Mr. Matt Estrin

Mr. Trent Howell

Ms. Lavonna Longwell

Mr. Jason Ogren

## **City Staff:**

Mr. Paul Fetherston, Assistant City Manager

Mr. Brian Sullivan, Software Applications Manager

Ms. Kelli Johnson, Communication and Engagement Manager

## **Consulting:**

Ms. Lori Sherwood, Esq. - Director of Broadband Development - Project Manager

## Agenda:

- Welcome
- Review of project timeline Brian
- Presentation by Jeff Wells Fort Morgan and Allo
- Discussion/Questions on P3
- Next Meeting Fort Collins

#### **Contacts:**

Brian Sullivan: brian.sullivan@greeleygov.com

Office: 970-350-9310 Cell: 970-301-2178