Museum HappeningsView Full Calendar
Saturday, September 20, 2014 11:00 AM
Meeker Home Open to the Public
Friday, October 03, 2014 6:00 PM
First Friday Presentation at the Greeley History Museum
Saturday, October 25, 2014 4:00 PM
Howl-O-Ween Trick or Treat at Centennial Village

Recreation EventsView Full Calendar
Friday, September 19, 2014 1:00 PM
Take a Swim Break!
Friday, September 19, 2014 7:15 PM
Friday Night Theme Nights - Talk Like a Pirate Day
Saturday, September 20, 2014 12:00 PM
9th Annual Anniversary Skate
Friday, September 26, 2014 8:00 AM
Jamboree
Friday, October 03, 2014 7:00 AM
Senior Health and Job Fair

Island Grove EventsView Full Calendar
Tuesday, October 07, 2014 12:00 AM
Ducks Unlimited

Other City EventsView Full Calendar
Thursday, September 25, 2014 12:00 PM
Historic Preservation - Brown Bag: Ranch House Redux—Appreciating Your Baby Boomer House
Saturday, October 04, 2014 11:00 AM
Meeker Home Open to the Public
Saturday, October 18, 2014 11:00 AM
Meeker Home Open to the Public
Thursday, October 23, 2014 12:00 PM
Historic Preservation - History Brown Bag: A Real Cowboy